Add A Testimonial
Guest
07 July 2017
Special thanks to Alina for handling my case professionally and keeping me up to date with every development. I will always recommend the team to anyone who wishes to have their case handled professionally and with such a very high rate of successfully applications, i think the reviews on here already proves they are the best at what they do.
Shibu
05 July 2017
I am really thankful to Mr. Arshad and my case worker Alina Rizvi for my ILR grant. I contacted Sunrise Solicitors after getting refused two times at the PEO. The service I got from them was very professional. They prepared my application really very well and my application was successful on my third attempt, which I did through Sunrise Solicitors.

Thank you very much.
Guest
04 July 2017
I approached Sunrise Solicitors to assist me with my application as a parent of a British Born Child. My case was handled by Asif and Mr Amir. Asif was thoroughly professional, amicable and always available to answer any queries. Sunrise Solicitors mananged to obtain my visa within a month of our very first conversation. They provided a representative at the appointment at the Home Office,Tahir who was patient and professional. I thoroughly recommend Sunrise Solicitors.
Marisa
01 July 2017
Yesterday I had the best news ever from Jamilia. My citizenship application was successful, it has been a very long journey for me.

I would like to thank Jamila and the team who throughout this Journey has been very patient.
I knew that i was in safe hands when I contacted Sunrise Solicitors.
A very big thankyou to Jamilia & the team.
Regards
Marisa
Uv memon
28 June 2017
Today I am very thankful to Jamila, Arshad sir and Aamir sir. My RoR application is successful due to hardwork of all of you guys. I am very impressed with your legal advice step by step lead me to success. I feel that if I went anywhere else I may be rejected from ukba. Your monthly instalments also ease my payment headache.. I felt like I was in safe hands in all over application process..wish you all the best..

Thank you so much again guys..
Justina
28 June 2017
A year ago 2016 I went to Sunrise after I had exhausted all channels to get leave to remain. I went to Sunrise with a letter with a week to leave the country and no right of appeal. My case was complicated and I could not see any way out of the situation. For what seemed to be a massive case to me was nothing for Sunrise Solicitors. They took on my case and a few months later I was granted leave to remain. In 2017, I need to make amendments to my biometric card details. I approached Arshad who advised me accordingly. After collecting all the information, I was booked on the premier service at the home office. I was met at the home office by Tahir from Sunrise solicitors who helped me through. Despite all the assurance from the solicitors that everything was okay I still panicked and I am grateful to Tahir who was with me and another client as he kept us calm and reassured us all the time. I am glad to say three hours after arrival at the home office I received a successful decision now awaiting my new biometric card to be issued.
Thank you, Arshad and Tahir. I would not hesitate to recommend Sunrise Solicitors for any Immigration case.
Saad younis
21 June 2017
Thank you very much sunrise solicitors for being very professional in my case and again special thanx to mr Usman Rasheed
Guest
09 June 2017
Alhamdullilah, we got successful in our complicated immigration matter and I would love to say thank you so very much from the depth of my heart to Mr Arshad and Jamila, who have done their best efforts for this case. I highly recommend Sunrise solicitors to all those who are stuck in their complicated visa matters because they are the most professional, dedicated and competent and above all friendly advisors in the London. Best wishes to Mr Arshad to be successful in every matter always. Ameen.
Abdul
08 June 2017
we like to thanks to Mr. Amir for took on our case, he Explained everything very honesty and very Clearly. Our case worker Mr. Asif Rizwy is very friendly, kind and hard working. I recommend Asif Rizwy and I wish him all the very best for the future. Thank you Mr. Amir and Mr. Asif Rizwy for your hard work.
Salim
06 June 2017
I'd like to thank Amir for all his professional efforts. My ongoing immigration case was already being handled by another firm but I needed an honest expert opinion and I was referred to Amir. Knowing that I was not his client, he still gave me very detailed, informed and honest advice on my case and considering my current situation he met with me pro bono.

I have met with several solicitors, but this is the first time I have had such a professional and dedicated encounter.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50
     

Please complete the Form below to get a quick appointment for face to face consultation / detailed consultation over the phone.

Sunrise Solicitors Limited

228 Merton High Street
South Wimbledon
London SW19 1AU

Telephone: 020 8543 0999

Fax: 020 8543 0900

Email: enquiries@sunrisesolicitors.co.uk 

Sunrise Solicitors is the trading name of Sunrise Solicitors Ltd and is registered under company registration no. 6405492. The registered office is at 228 Merton High Street, South Wimbledon, London SW19 1AU. A list of Directors and other members of staff is available for inspection at the registered office. Sunrise Solicitors are registered with the Solicitors Regulation Authority under SRA Registration No. 490903 and are regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority. Sunrise Solicitors are also members of Immigration Law Practitioners' Association.