Add A Testimonial
Syed Nadeem Akhtar
26 July 2019
I met Mr. Arshad Mahmood for my FLR matter and found him very co-operative, understanding, positive and caring person. He gave me good advise at very reasonable fee that led to success in our application. Very good and professional company to work with.
Alma
10 July 2019
Dear Arshad , Kevin

I would like to thank you sunrise solicitors Arshad for his best advise and my case worker Kevin expertly preparing and submitting my application . Thank you so much for all the hard work in helping me switching from 10 year route to 5 year route spouse visa .

It Was stressful situation but was made so much easier with kevin patience and positive attitude.

Kevin recommended the priory service and my visa was granted the same day I did my biometric . it’s the best way in my opinion .

I have had a couple of meetings with other lawyers previously that left me feeling not confident and doubtful about their services.

Since my first meeting with Arshad and Kevin On my first 10 year route visa I knew that I was dealing with people who are highly professional in what they do . You knew all the answers to my questions and right away offered different ways to deal with my complex visa application.


I will definitely recommend sunrise solicitor director of the company Arshad , my senior case worker Kevin to anyone looking for an immigration lawyer.

You guys are the best

Many thanks
Guest
10 July 2019
Dear Arshad , Kevin

I would like to thank you sunrise solicitors Arshad for his best advise and my case worker Kevin expertly preparing and submitting my application . Thank you so much for all the hard work in helping me switching from 10 year route to 5 year route spouse visa .

It Was stressful situation but was made so much easier with kevin patience and positive attitude.

Kevin recommended the priory service and my visa was granted the same day I did my biometric . it’s the best way in my opinion .

I have had a couple of meetings with other lawyers previously that left me feeling not confident and doubtful about their services.

Since my first meeting with Arshad and Kevin On my first 10 year route visa I knew that I was dealing with people who are highly professional in what they do . You knew all the answers to my questions and right away offered different ways to deal with my complex visa application.


I will definitely recommend sunrise solicitor director of the company Arshad , my senior case worker Kevin to anyone looking for an immigration lawyer.

You guys are the best

Many thanks
Aussie Simon
09 July 2019
Smooth and seamless work from begnning to end. My fast track 24-hour ILR was achieved through the good work of Denada and Nargis. Attention to detail is good and they are a delight to work with.
Salman
08 July 2019
Route Tier 2 to ILR. Had an initial meeting with Mr Arshad Mahmood. Throughly discussed my case with him and I can tell, his assurance is your visa approval. He is to the point and will never bluff you with any false expectations. He is very very professional and skillful. He passed my case to Miss Nargis Khodadady. She discussed everything in detailed and prepared my case superbly. Her input and her suggestions were right up to the mark. She is very diligent and through professional. My application was processed and decided within 2 hours and credit goes to Nargis the way she prepared and presented my case. In my opinion if you've any complications with your visas and need a reliable professional advice Sunrise is the avenue to go. Thank you Nargis,Arshad and Sunrise for helping me out.
Miles Flynn
08 July 2019
Sunrise Solicitors handled a wrongful refusal of entry by the Home Office for my wife. Her case was handled with a high degree of professionalism by Kevin Muriuki to a positive conclusion. They provided sound advise and were very pleasant to work with. I would like to thank the Team and have no hesitation in recommending their services.
Amirali Akberali
13 June 2019
Wonderful experience from Sunrise Solicitors Especially from my case worker Latrece and supervision from Mr Arshad Mahmood who made it possible. Exceptional service from them and I’d definitely recommend to everyone. They were very helpful from the beginning until the end.
Thank you for your support and hard word.
Rahul Boraste
30 May 2019
My Naturalisation application was fourth dealing with Sunrise Solicitors.Due to my previous experiences with them, I did not have to think twice before deciding to go with them for the Naturalisation application.My case was taken by Asif Rizwy. He was pleasant to deal with from day one.I may have called him many times to get some issues clarified, but he always had to time for my questions.He is knowledgeable about the process and thorough with document checking. It was a real pleasure dealing with him.

The Naturalisation application was successfull and i got the approval within 45 days.

Sunrise Solicitors are excellent at immigration issues and I can recommend them after dealing with them twice.
I would highly recommend them to anybody.
Dawn Quinche
27 May 2019
I've been a Client of Sunrise Solicitors since 2013 as my Immigration Case was extremely complex. All the Staff are Amazing. Amir Naviwala - Director a real Fantastic Person. Asif Rizwy - my Paralegal absolutely Incredible. My son & l will forever be indebt to you Both, "Thank You" for fighting endlessly with the Home Office & never giving up on us. I would "Highly Recommend" Sunrise Solicitors. The Team are Professional, Knowledgeable, Hardworking and Experts in every aspect of Immigration Law. I will most certainly use their Services agian. " Thank You".
Dawn Quinche
25 May 2019
Been a Long Term Client of Sunrise Solictors since 2013 as l had a Complex Immigration matter. From the MD to the Paralegals & Accounts Team. They were all Brilliant. Service was second to none, professional, and knowledgeable on any immigration matter. I would definitely recommend Sunrise Solicitors, and l would use them again.
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65

Sunrise Solicitors is the trading name of Sunrise Solicitors Ltd (company registration no. 6405492). Sunrise Solicitors Offices are regulated by SRA under SRA ID 490903 (London Office) and SRA ID 645256 (Manchester Office). Sunrise Solicitors are also members of Immigration Law Practitioners' Association (ILPA).

Copyright © 2019 Sunrise Solicitors, All rights reserved